ICSE-17 Executive Committee

General Chair
	Dewayne Perry
	AT&T Bell Laboratories
	Room 2B-431
	600 Mountain Avenue
	Murray Hill, NJ  07974
	USA
	(phone) +1 908.582.2529
	(fax)   +1 908.582.7550
	(email) dep@research.att.com

Program Co-Chairs
	Ross Jeffery
	School of Information Systems
	University of New South Wales
	Sydney, New South Wales  2052
	AUSTRALIA
	rossj@cumulus.csd.unsw.oz.au

	David Notkin
	Department of Computer Science & Engineering, FR-35
	Sieg Hall 114
	University of Washington
	Seattle, WA  98195
	USA
	(phone) +1 206.685.3798
	(fax)   +1 206.543.2969
	(email) notkin@cs.washington.edu

Tutorials Chair
	Chris Marlin
	Discipline of Computer Science
	Flinders University
	G.P.O. Box 2100
	Adelaide, South Australia  5001
	AUSTRALIA
	marlin@cs.flinders.edu.au

Technology Exhibits Co-Chairs
	Hausi Müller
	University of Victoria
	P.O. Box 3055
	Victoria, BC  V8W 3P6
	CANADA
	(phone) +1 604.721.7630
	(fax) +1 604.721.7292
	(email) hausi@csr.uvic.ca

	Tetsuo Tamai
	College of Arts and Sciences
	The University of Tokyo
	3-8-1 Komaba, Meguro-ku
	Tokyo 153
	JAPAN
	(phone) +81 3.5454.6847
	(fax) +81 3.5454.6845
	(email) tamai@graco.c.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Workshops Co-Chairs
	Reino Kurki-Suonio
	Tampere University of Technology
	P.O. Box 553
	SF-33101 Tampere
	FINLAND
	rks@cs.tut.fi

	Prof. Wilhelm Schäfer
	Universität Paderborn
	Paderborn
	GERMANY
	wilhelm@uni-paderborn.de


Telecommunications Chair
	Michael Gorlick
	The Aerospace Corporation
	Mail Station M1-102
	P.O. Box 92957
	Los Angeles, CA  90009-2957
	USA
	gorlick@aero.org


Publicity Chair
	David Rosenblum
	AT&T Bell Laboratories
	Room 2B-107
	600 Mountain Avenue
	Murray Hill, NJ  07974
	USA	
	dsr@research.att.com


Birds-of-a-Feather Chair
	Betty Cheng
	Computer Science Department
	Michigan State University
	East Lansing, MI  48824
	USA
	chengb@cps.msu.edu


Local Arrangements
	Peter Marks
        AT&T Global Information Solutions
        USA
	(phone) +1 206.489.0501
	(email) marks@halcyon.com


Volunteers Coordinator
	Gail Murphy
	Department of Computer Science & Engineering, FR-35
	University of Washington
	Seattle, WA  98195
	USA
	(phone)  +1 206.616.1847
	(fax)    +1 206.543.2969
	(email)  gmurphy@cs.washington.edu


Registration Chair
	Faith Perry
	c/o Pegasus Systems
	125 Beechwood Rd.
	Summit, NJ  07901
	USA
	(fax) +1 908.582.7550
dsr

This information last updated Tue 10 Jan 1995